Latest Products http://www.patelheater.com Latest Products 17-07-10 en-us http://www.patelheater.com Industrial Heaters http://www.patelheater.com/industrial-heaters.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a huge gamut of Industrial Heaters in the international markets. The Industrial Heaters offered by us are made in compliance with international industrial standards. The exclusive range of Industrial Heaters manufactured by us is made using high grade material and advanced techniques making them highly efficient. Air Heaters http://www.patelheater.com/air-heaters.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex amidst the list of prime Air Heaters Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. The unmatched performance of our Air Heaters is widely appreciated by the clients worldwide. We manufacture Air Heaters in adherence to universally accepted quality norms and specifications laid by the clients. Besides, we provide Air Heaters at market leading rates. Cartridge Heaters http://www.patelheater.com/cartridge-heaters.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Cartridge Heaters with high and low density. Cartridge Heaters offered by us are made as per set industrial standards and specifications of the clients. We have made Cartridge Heaters available at very competitive rates for our clients. Also, our Cartridge Heaters are well-known for their outstanding performance and long performing life. Ceramic Band Heaters http://www.patelheater.com/ceramic-band-heaters.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Ceramic Band Heaters Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the international markets. The Ceramic Band Heaters offered by us are available in various clamping mechanisms, terminations styles, holes and cut-outs for meeting diverse requisites of the clients. We offer Ceramic Band Heaters at very reasonable market price. Clients can also avail Customized Ceramic Band Heaters from us. Immersion Heaters http://www.patelheater.com/immersion-heaters.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst prime Immersion Heaters Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in global markets. The Immersion Heaters available with us are well-known for their excellent performance and high durability. We offer Immersion Heaters in different sizes and types depending up on the specific area of application. Special type Immersion Heaters can also be manufactured for hazardous locations depending upon clients’ specific demands. Metal Casted Heaters http://www.patelheater.com/metal-casted-heaters.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are marked as a prominent Metal Casted Heaters Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Also, we are capable of producing Metal Casted Heaters as per clients specifications. These Metal Casted Heaters are using brass and aluminum ensuring their high durability. Tubular Heaters http://www.patelheater.com/tubular-heaters.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Tubular Heaters that are made from high grade material and advanced technology. Our Tubular Heaters is the latest model available in the market. Clients can avail Tubular Heaters as per their specifications from us. Besides, these Tubular Heaters are made available at very reasonable rates. Strip Heaters http://www.patelheater.com/strip-heaters.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Strip Heaters Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. The Strip Heaters offered by us are made from galvanized iron and S.S. material using advanced manufacturing techniques. These Strip Heaters comply with the international industrial standards. Also, clients can avail Strip Heaters as per their specifications from us. Process Control Instrument http://www.patelheater.com/process-control-instrument.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Patel Heaters & Control Pvt. Ltd. is a trusted name in the market for supplying a wide range of efficient and multipurpose Process Control Instrument in the market. The Process Control Instrument offered by us caters to various needs of our esteemed customers. All the Process Control Instruments that we offer are highly regarded by our customers for their efficient and accurate performance. We lead the market because we make it sure that the instruments that we supply are of high quality and would satisfy the customer to the fullest. Digital Process Indicator http://www.patelheater.com/digital-process-indicator.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Digital Process Indicator Suppliers in the markets of India. The Digital Process Indicator that we supply is used for controlling and monitoring various industrial processes and is in great demand for the same reason. We obtain the instruments from reliable sources which are one of the reputed Manufacturers of these. Programmable Process Indicator http://www.patelheater.com/programmable-process-indicator.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Programmable Process Indicator that is an instrument used for reading and indicating various process parameters. We supply a wide range of Programmable Process Indicator which is used for various purposes in the laboratories. We obtain these instruments from the best manufacturers and can assure you of their quality. 8 Channel Scanner http://www.patelheater.com/8-channel-scanner.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Supplier of 8 Channel Scanner in India. 8 Channel Scanner is an instrument extensively used for measuring the temperature of any eight sources through a single instrument. The instruments are availed from the best manufacturer and we can assure you of their quality. Torque Controller http://www.patelheater.com/torque-controller.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of Torque Controller in the global markets. Made from quality material using cutting edge technology, our Torque Controllers are highly demanded by the clients. Moreover, we are providing Torque Controller at industry leading rates from us. Air Circulation Oven http://www.patelheater.com/air-circulation-oven.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Air Circulation Oven in the international markets. The Air Circulation Oven manufactured by us is used for removing surface moisture and is engineered specifically for maintaining precise temperature for different finishes. We take utmost care while manufacturing Air Circulation Oven for complete customer satisfaction. Besides, we provide Air Circulation Ovens at very competitive rates. Plastic Bag Sealing Machine http://www.patelheater.com/plastic-bag-sealing-machine.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Plastic Bag Sealing Machine for various budgets and requirements and make it available in the market at competitive prices. Our Plastic Bag Sealing machine is specifically designed for meeting the requirements of diverse industrial segments. Temperature Control Panel http://www.patelheater.com/temperature-control-panel.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Control Panel offered by us is manufactured using cutting edge technology. Our Temperature Control Panel is suitable for different industrial segments meeting their specific demands. Our Temperature Control Panels are easy to operate and can be availed from us at reasonable prices. Temperature Thermocouples http://www.patelheater.com/temperature-thermocouples.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fully accessorized and specifically designed Temperature Thermocouples as per the specific need of the clients. Our Temperature Thermocouples are known for measuring high temperatures accurately. These rugged, dependable and low-cost Temperature Thermocouples can be manufactured in customized specifications.